New Elizabeth Rose Novels website, and Free Book

Elizabethrosenovels.com. This is the address of my new website that I have been working on like a madwoman! I am happy with the outcome and want to share it with you.

As an author, each book published is like birthing a baby. Once that baby is born, I need to feed it and nurture it or it dies. Trouble is, with over two dozen of these children, they are very time consuming. But this is my way of telling each one of them they are loved and cherished as only a mother can do. And the same as any proud parent, I want to show them to you.

So please stop by and visit my website and drop me a note. You can sign up for my newsletter and be notified of future births of more of these babies and blogs as well.

Thank you all for supporting me as a new independent e-book author. In gratitude for your support, I’d like to share with you for the next two days for free, my short story, One Red Rose.

???????????????????????????????????????backgroundsmall
Click the icon to get your free copy of One Red Rose. But remember, it is only for two days, May 7th and 8th. Thank you all once again, and enjoy! – Elizabeth Rose

amazonkindle